Party Like It’s 1999 – QRG Guest Post at @Oldparn Wine Blog!

Posted: July 13, 2012 in Blogging
Tags: , , ,

I was delighted recently, to be given the opportunity to write a guest post for the fabulous Old Parn wine blog.  Old Parn’s blog really does prove that even if you are not an ‘expert’ in the subject, as I am not with wine, if the writing is good it draws you in and you begin to learn. Inspired by Tom’s jaunty, irreverent but also very knowledgeable work, I had a stab at doing a wine related post myself. My first attempt at a piece of vino writing is about a wine I do actually know quite a lot about, simply because I have quaffed gallons of the stuff over the years.

The wine is Prosecco and here is my post: Party Like It’s 1999!

Leave a Reply

