Real Men Wear Stupid T-Shirts

Posted: August 22, 2011 in Feminism, Gender Violence, Masculinities
Tags: ,

 

 

Over at Graunwatch (my blog where I critique the ‘journalism’ in The Guardian), I have written about a Women’s AID Campaign – focussing on REAL MEN. Real Men Don’t Hit Women, is what it is saying:

http://graunwatch.wordpress.com/2011/08/21/real-men-wear-stupid-t-shirts/

I tried to post it in full here, but the formatting went wrong so I hope you follow the link to the article. The funniest part for me was this incredibly camp photo of Duncan Bannatyne, from the UK tv show, Dragon’s Den. He looks positively terrifying! Real Men give me the shivers…

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

