For Roland

Posted: May 21, 2011 in Letters From An Alien, Scribbling On Foucault's Walls

Comments
  1. Tim says:

    So, which one is you ?😀

  2. Uncle Nick says:

    Hello, I found you via a set of interesting links and I am just stopping to pay my respects. I see that you have Pandora Blake on your roll, and although she is not my cup of tea, at least it means that you and I are on the same wavelength.

    Nice to meet you!

  3. The two women in the middle seem to be having a very cozy chat.

  4. elissa says:

    They must be all dead by now? Mid sixties?
    Wonder if the second man in on the left ever found his moment to say something…seems permanently constipated.

    Really great faces and a wonderful picture.

    I bet you that lady top right never had to repeat herself again to that waiter. She wields that arm like a battle axe!

Leave a Reply

