In The Moment

Posted: June 9, 2010 in Writing

As part of my commitment to write more in the moment, I want to tell you about this one.

I have had an idea and I am following it through. So far I have only shown it to  myself, and I think it is pretty good. But tomorrow I am going to show and tell my idea to another person, who I haven’t met yet, who, to top it all I am nervous to meet because this person has pushed all my buttons virtually.

So it is a big day I guess. If my next post is full of woe you will know why.
But I hope it isn’t because I think it’s a really good idea.

Deep breath.

We’re going in…

Comments
  1. It went fine. The moment is the only place to be. I know that. I just forget sometimes. Also, alcohol helps.

Leave a Reply

